Events

 

Open Dialogue Series

Impact17, Alliance4Impact and the Sustainable Impact Association invite you to participate in digital discussions on collaboration and multi-sector partnering to build resilience, achievie the SDGs and improving humanitarian response.

 

Next Event:

What partnerships do we need to prepare for the next emergencies?

The following thought leaders:

  • Luc Chauvin from UNICEF,
  • Frank Clary from Agility,
  • David Nash from Z Zurich Foundation,
  • and Lea Stadtler from Grenoble Ecole de Management

will be seeking practical solutions and inspiration for this session discussing preparation for future inevitable emergencies.

 

Wednesday 7th October

  • 15:00 London/GMT
  • 16:00 Geneva/CET
  • 10:00 New York/EST
  • 19:30 Delhi/IST
  • 23:00 Tokyo/JST

1 Hour session

Register